Copying a job creates a new separate job post that can be edited as needed before submitting. Applications to the new job post will be separate from the original job. (Copy a job by clicking the Copy icon from My Jobs.)
Alternatively, once a job expires you have the option to Repost. Reposting will renew/extend the existing posting, and new applications will be associated with the original posting.